Individual Members

A list of our current members can be found below. If any of your information in incorrect please contact us.
updated 3/25/2020

FIRST LAST PHONE COMPANY E-MAIL
Jim Adams 724.538.5006 Fibercon International, Inc.
Craig Addison 412.777.0700 Carmeuse Lime & Stone craig.addison@carmeusena.com
Jay Alig 724.496.4003 Armstrong Cement & Supply jalig@armstrongcement.com
Peter Armlovich 716.505.5307 Lafarge North America peter.armlovich@lafargeholcim.com
Neil Armstrong 724.628.2200 Stone & Company narmstrong@stoneconcrete.com
Jacob Artuso 412.351.6465 CEC, Inc. jla@cectesting.com
John Artuso 412.351.6465 CEC, Inc. jea@cectesting.com
Ralph Artuso 412.351.6465 CEC, Inc. rja@cectesting.com
Pete Austin 814.454.7147 Austin ServAll Concrete paustin@eeaustin.com
Kevin Baird 724.774.5101 Beaver Concrete & Supply Inc. kevinbaird@bryanmaterialsgroup.com
Michael Baker 814.335.0060 RJ Lee Group, Inc. mbaker@rjleegroup.com
Brad Bavuso 724-825-7886 T-Rock Construction, Inc. brad@trockconstruction.com
Dave Bell 412.677.8098 Team Fishel dbell@teamfishel.com
Tony Bertolino 724.283.6200 Mekis Construction abertolino@mekisconstruction.com
Brian Bianchini 724.350.5865 Gavco Materials, Inc. bbianchini@gavcomaterials.com
Craig Bolinger 724.550.6699 cbolinger@trcsolutions.com
Billy Boni 724.677.2875 Walter Mucci Construction info@waltermucciinc.com
Christian Bononi 302.379.1937 Lafarge-Holcim christian.bononi@holcim.com
Joseph Boward 412.922.4440 Garvin Boward Beitko Engineering jboward@garvinbowardeng.com
Steve Brace 412.351.6465 CEC, Inc. planets05@yahoo.com
Ron Bruner 412.319.4100 DLZ Pennsylvania, LLC ronpbruner@verizon.net
David Bryan 412.331.1500 Concrete Concepts, Inc. davidbryan@bryanmaterialsgroup.com
Josh Bryan 412.331.1500 Concrete Concepts, Inc. joshbryan@bryanmaterialsgroup.com
Justin Bryan 412.771.4001 Beaver Concrete & Supply Inc. justinbryan@bryanmaterialsgroup.com
Matthew Bryan 412.771.4001 Quality Concrete Inc. mattbryan@bryanmaterialsgroup.com
Thomas Bryan 412.431.2700 Frank Bryan, Inc. tombryan@bryanmaterialsgroup.com
Logan Caldwell 724.283.6200 Mekis Construction lcaldwell@mekisconstruction.com
Tyler Caldwell 724.283.6200 Mekis Construction tcaldwell@mekisconstruction.com
Lester Caler 724.561.3987 Team Fishel lgcaler@teamfishel.com
Nolan Carll 412.319.4100 DLZ Pennsylvania, LLC nmcarll@dlz.com
James Carna 724.658.5656 Castle Builders Supply, Inc.
Jim Casilio 717.234.2603 PACA jimc@pacaweb.org
Jeff Casilli 412.719.0303 Casper Colosimo & Son, Inc. jeffc@caspercol.com
Joe Casilli 412.719.0302 Casper Colosimo & Son, Inc. joec@caspercol.com
Jerry Chiarizio 412.351.6465 CEC, Inc. jc@cectesting.com
David Chilcote Jr. 814.766.2211 N. Enterprise Stone & Lime
Rodney Chiodo 814.673.1552 R.E.D Industrial Products rjchiodo@redindustrialproducts.com
Joseph Ciferno 724.930.7118 Ciferno Cement Contracting, LLC
Bruce Cody 724.944.4117 brucecody@zoominternet.net
William Coursen 330.565.3286 Forta Corporation wcoursen@fortacorp.com
Alex Coyle 219.718.9486 atcoyle@gmail.com
Ken Crank 717.234.2603 PACA ken@pacaweb.org
D. Patrick Daugherty 814.238.1111
Lou Davies 724.350.5865 Gavco Materials, Inc. ldavies@gavcomaterials.com
Glenn Deemer 412.287.0592 Hanson Ready Mix glenn.deemer@lehighhanson.com
Anthony DeMaio 412.335.0170 API – CSI anthony.demaio@hotmail.com
Linda DeMarco 724.337.3504 Dom DeMarco Construction, Inc. ddclinda@comcast.net
Tom DeMaria 412.443.4171 BASF Construction Chemicals, LLC tom.demaria@basf.com
Paul Detwiler, III 814.766.2211 N. Enterprise Stone & Lime
Domenic DiMarco 412.233.5504 DiMarco Construction Co., Inc. domenic@dimarcoconstruction.com
Phillip DiMarco 412.233.5504 DiMarco Construction Co., Inc. phil@dimarcoconstruction.com
Anthony Distefano 716.583.6789 Lafarge North America tony.distefano@lafargeholcim.com
PJ Donoghue 717.688.6132 Separation Technologies pdonoghue@titanamerica.com
Damon Dubuquer 412.273.2133 damon.dubuque@gmail.com
Mike Dugan 412.321.3217 George L. Wilson Company
Scott Eckert 412.429.2324 Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc. seckert@cecinc.com
Bernard Erlin 724.423.3789 The Erlin Company be5023@aol.com
Jeffrey Fanala 412.922.3271 Lafarge North America jeffrey.fanala@lafargeholcim.com
Anthony Fiasco 412.281.1202 Surtreat Holding, LLC anthony@surtreat.com
Keith Foley 724.538.5006 Fibercon International, Inc. Keith@FiberconFiber.com
Vince Fontana 724.836.4563 Vince Building Company vincebuilding@comcast.net
Chuck Fox 724.658.9853 CDM Smith cdfox123@comcast.net
Michael Fox 740.391.1169 Ohio-West Virginia Excavacting Co. mfox14127@gmail.com
Lenny Franks 724.350.5865 Gavco Materials, Inc. lfranks@gavcomaterials.com
Frank Gallo 412.722.1970 NGE, LLC fgallo@ngeconsulting.com
Tom Garger 412.321.3217 George L. Wilson Company
Rick Genday 814.472.7700 L.R. Kimball rick.genday@cdicorp.com
Henry George 724.537.6805 Ligonier Stone & Lime Concrete henry@ligonierconcrete.com
Brian Gibson 412.351.6465 CEC, Inc. bg@cectesting.com
Dave Giehll 412.771.4001 Frank Bryan, Inc. davidgiehll@gmail.com
Dominic Giovannucci 412.287.1055 Hanson Ready Mix Dominic.Giovannucci@lehighhanson.com
Braun Gourley 814.764.3007 M and B Services, LLC braung@mandbgroup.net
Esther Gracy 412.319.4100 DLZ Pennsylvania, LLC egracy@dlz.com
Frank Greco 724.407.8038
Eric Grejda 814.764.3007 M and B Services, LLC ericg@mandbgroup.net
William Gross 412.848.7444 Powers Engineering & Construction Testing billgross65@gmail.com
Ron Grossi 724.624.1807 Grossi Construction grossiconstruction@yahoo.com
Darrell Gudenbur 724.355.2776 Casper Colosimo & Son, Inc. dtrain@caspercol.com
John Gulisek Jr. 724.696.3341 Gulisek Construction, LLC
Donald Hacker, Jr. 412.722.1970 NGE, LLC dhacker@ngeconsulting.com
Harry Hardman, Jr. 412.807.2000 Trumbull Corporation harry.hardman@trumbullcorp.com
Dylan Hart 724.774.5101 Beaver Concrete & Supply Inc.
Beverly Heasley 724.458.5221 Forta Corporation bheasley@fortacorp.com
Harry Henrich 412.287.4118 Northeast Paving harry.henrich@eurovia,us
Bill Herguth 412.287.7849 Lafarge North America bill.herguth@lafargeholcim.com
David Herrholtz 724.537.6023 Ligonier Stone & Lime Concrete dh@ligonierconstruction.com
Michael Hindman 814.764.3007 M and B Services, LLC mikeh@mandbgroup.net
Patrick Hofmann 724.396.9162 PennDOT hofmann2008@comcast.net
Barry Hohn 814.456.2901 Austin ServAll Concrete austinconcreteqc@yahoo.com
Christopher Holt 412.560.7279 Public Parking Authority of PGH cholt@pittsburghparking.com
Ryan Homberger 724.944.5497 Team Fishel rzhomberger@teamfishel.com
Frank Howard 412.257.1800 Howard Concrete Pumping fhoward1@howardconcretepumping.com
Stephen Hoy 724.325.1217 W.A. Hoy Construction, Inc.
Greg Hulbert 724.417.8286 Team Fishel gahulbert@teamfishel.com
Jeremy Hull 814.454.0195 Urban Engineers, Inc. jshull@urbanengineers.com
Tom Hunt 412.848.2494 CEMEX thomas.hunt@cemex.com
Joyce Huntley 724.350.5865 Gavco Materials, Inc. jhuntley@gavcomaterials.com
Dipayan Jana 724.834.3551 Construction Materials Consultants, Inc. info@cmc-concrete.com
Brad Jeannerat 724.894.2301 J.C. Lee Construction brad@jclee.net
William Jenkins, Jr. 724.387.1749 Kishmo Inc.
Dave Jessloski 724.290.2101 Armstrong Cement & Supply d.jessloski@snydercos.com
Edward Jones 814.472.7700 L.R. Kimball ed.jones@cdicorp.com
Richard Jucha 412.932.3199 ACPA rjucha@pavement.com
Jim Kaclik 412.351.6465 CEC, Inc. jk@cectesting.com
Phillip Kahle 814.226.9361 Francis J. Palo, Inc. pkahle@paloinc.com
Tim Kaiser 502.619.9578 CEMEX timothy.kaiser@kosmoscement.com
Max Kalafat 914.466.4995 Northeast Solite Corp. maxnesolite@aol.com
Ken Kibler 724.350.5865 Gavco Materials, Inc. kkibler@gavcomaterials.com
Jason Kiely 814.226.9361 Francis J. Palo, Inc. jkiely@paloinc.com
Amy King 412.788.1300 KTA-Tator, Inc. aking@kta.com
Brianna Kline 412.370.1733 Casper Colosimo & Son, Inc. bkline@caspercol.com
Jason Koerbel 412.221.7400 Silhol Builders Supply
Chris Kohler 814.456.2901 Austin ServAll Concrete ckohler@eeaustin.com
Jeff Konkle 412.952.1737 Euclid Chemical jeffk@mck-cpg.com
Keith Kruse 412.281.1202 Surtreat Holding, LLC keith@surtreat.com
Connie Kuhns 724.537.6805 Ligonier Stone & Lime Concrete conniekuhns@ligonierconcrete.com
Greg Kuzy 412.600.9550 Howard Concrete Pumping
Tricia Ladely 724.601.3075 ACI Foundation tricia.ladely@acifoundation.org
Luke Lance 412.922.4000 Intertek-PSI Luke.Lance@intertek.com
Andrew Lawrence 724.992.2620 M and B Services, LLC andy.r.lawrence@gmail.com
Bob Lawrence 724.967.4313 KCHM Concrete Testing bob.lawrence19@yahoo.com
Tony Lazzara 412.719.0321 Casper Colosimo & Son, Inc. scorch@caspercol.com
Joshua Leepe 412.321.3217 George L. Wilson Company
Dennis Lefever 814.226.9361 Francis J. Palo, Inc. dlefever@paloinc.com
Joe Lewandowski 724.283.6200 Mekis Construction jlewandowski@mekisconstruction.com
Dustin Little 724.650.0896 Team Fishel dustinlittel9515@gmail.com
Steve Looney 740.391.1169 Ohio-West Virginia Excavacting Co. slooney@owvexcavating.com
Greg Lopinto 412.719.0322 Casper Colosimo & Son, Inc. glopinto@caspercol.com
Brian Lucarelli 412.395.7182 US Army Corps of Engineers brian.a.lucarelli@usace.army.mil
David Lund 412.922.4000 Intertek-PSI David.Lund@intertek.com
Mark Luther Lafarge-Holcim
Jamie Lutz 814.226.6356 Lutz Concrete Construction lutzconcreteconstruction@hotmail.com
Jodi Maldonado 724-323-2124 T-Rock Construction, Inc. jodi@trockconstruction.com
Matt Manning 814.538.9169 J.J. Kennedy, Inc. matt.manning@jjkennedyinc.com
Adam Marino 724.658.5656 Castle Builders Supply, Inc. adam.marino@castlebuilderssupply.com
Brewster Martin 304.277.4720 Concrete Fabricators office@concretefabricatorsinc.com
C. Kelly Mayo CEMEX kelly.mayo@cemex.com
John McCarthy 412.206.1553 ECS Mid-Atlantic LLC jmccarthy@ecslimited.com
Carly McGee 412.788.1300 KTA-Tator, Inc. cmcgee@kta.com
Mike McLain 412.761.1990 ACA Engineering, Inc. mmclain@acaengineering.com
Max Merzlikin 412.281.1202 Surtreat Holding, LLC max@surtreat.com
John Michalak 419.320.2934 Lafarge North America john.michalak@larargeholcim.com
Robb Michel 412.687.2475 Quadrel LLC rmichel@iQuadrel.com
William Mikels 412.215.8709 CDM Smith mikels1@verizon.net
Eric Miller 724.699.8432 Clearwater Construction emiller@clearwaterconstruction.com
H.Wayne Miller 412.859.3318
Nicholas Mitchell, Jr. 724.538.5006 Fibercon International, Inc. NICK@FIBERCONFIBER.COM
Jason Modrak 412.719.0314 Casper Colosimo & Son, Inc. jmodrak@caspercol.com
Lawrence Mondak
Michael Moore 412.429.2324 Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc. mmoore@cecinc.com
Craig Morris 724.203.5445 ARDEX Americas craig.morris@ardexamericas.com
Mike Moses 412.576.5435 Lafarge North America michael.moses@lafargeholcim.com
Mark Moyer 814.224.6870 N. Enterprise Stone & Lime mmoyer@nesl.com
Marco Mucci 724.677.2875 Walter Mucci Construction info@waltermucciinc.com
Stephen Muck 724.443.1533 Brayman Construction Corp. smm@brayman.com
Jim Mukanos 412.264.8835 Riverside Concrete & Supply jimmukanos@bryanmaterialsgroup.com
Heath Neely 724.283.6200 Mekis Construction hneely@mekisconstruction.com
Anthony Newhouse 845.592.8049 Northeast Solite Corp. anthonynesolite@aol.com
Charles Niederriter 724.779.1220 GoldenTriangle Construction
Bill Norris 216.219.3448 ARGOS USA bnorris@argos-us.com
Jamie North 412.319.4100 DLZ Pennsylvania, LLC jnorth@dlz.com
Anthony Null 412.922.4000 Intertek-PSI Anthony.Null@intertek.com
Mike Odasso 724.548.8101 Allegheny Mineral Corporation maodasso@snydercos.com
Dan Ogden 724.496.4002 Armstrong Cement & Supply dogden@armstrongcement.com
Mark Olsavsky 412.761.1990 ACA Engineering, Inc. molsavsky@acaengineering.com
Brandon O’Neil 412.431.6001 Hanson Ready Mix brandon.o’neil@lehighhanson.com
Mario Panella 412.777.0720 Carmeuse Lime & Stone mario.panella@carmeusena.com
Von Parkins 814.266.5834 Fi-Hoff Concrete Products vhparkins@fi-hoff.com
Jacob Patton 724.239.6488 Gavco Materials, Inc. jpatton@gavcomaterials.com
Mark Patton 412.848.7396 Mark E Patton, Ltd. mark@mep-limited.com
Seth Pevarnik 724.203.5215 ARDEX Americas seth.pevarnik@ardexamericas.com
Frank Piedimonte 724.443.1533 Brayman Construction Corp. f_piedimonte@brayman.com
Tom Pochatko 724.699.9316 Clearwater Construction tpochatkogeo@clearwaterconstruction.com
Bill Podgorski 412.292.4932 Hanson Ready Mix william.podgorski@lehighhanson.com
Jacob Post 724.714.2446 Team Fishel jmpost@teamfishel.com
Jody Proudfit 724.203.5423 ARDEX Americas jody.proudfit@ardexamericas.com
Jan Prusinski 832.265.7130 Skyway Cement Co. jprusinski@skywaycement.com
John Pust 412.892.2525 Hosmer Supply Company, Inc. jjpust@verizon.net
Walt Querry ARGOS USA wquerry@argos-us.com
James Rader 724.452.6260 J.J. Kennedy, Inc. Jim.Rader@jjkennedyinc.com
John Rader 724.452.6260 J.J. Kennedy, Inc. John.Rader@jjkennedyinc.com
Josh Rader 724.452.6260 J.J. Kennedy, Inc. raderzfd22@yahoo.com
Justin Rader 724.452.6260 J.J. Kennedy, Inc. Justin.Rader@jjkennedyinc.com
Anousha Radjy 412.687.2475 Quadrel LLC aradjy@iQuadrel.com
Farro Radjy 412.687.2475 Quadrel LLC fradjy@iQuadrel.com
Timothy Rakosky 724-747-5299 T-Rock Construction, Inc. tim@trockconstruction.com
Ray Reed 724.283.6200 Mekis Construction rreed@mekisconstruction.com
Steven Reed 724.283.6200 Mekis Construction sreed@mekisconstruction.com
Scott Reedy 814.764.3007 M and B Services, LLC scottr@mandbgroup.net
Greg Reshenberg 724.628.2200 Stone & Company gregr@stoneconcrete.com
Matt Riggi 716.583.6789 Lafarge North America matt.riggi@lafargeholcim.com
Jason Roby 304.216.7022 Euclid Chemical jroby@euclidchemical.com
Chad Roderizk 724.462.3050 Team Fishel ro_derizk21@yahoo.com
Clark Rolli 304.826.7705 Hanson Ready Mix Clark.rolli@lehighhanson.com
Kurt Rosander 412.401.4556 Skyway Cement Co. krosander@skywaycement.com
Herman Rossi 412.694.8240 Casper Colosimo & Son, Inc. hrossi@caspercol.com
Frank Sanders 814.472.7700 L.R. Kimball frank.sanders@cdicorp.com
John Santavy 724.832.1957 Santavy Concrete Construction sancon4211@comcast.net
Anthony Santone 724.850.7233 ASA Concrete Services tony@asaconcrete.com
Jeff Santone 412.287.8320 Hanson Ready Mix jeff.santone@lehighhanson.com
Micah Sayles 412.429.2324 Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc. msayles@cecinc.com
Bob Schmidt 814.766.2211 N. Enterprise Stone & Lime
Dave Sciullo 724.828.2800 GoldenTriangle Construction dsciullo@gtcpgh.com
Clark Sharlock 412.496.4000 CEC, Inc. cs@cectesting.com
Jason Sherid 724.350.5865 Gavco Materials, Inc. jsherid@gavcomaterials.com
Coleman Smith 412.331.1500 Concrete Concepts, Inc. colemansmith@bryanmaterialsgroup.com
Daniel Smith 412.835.7900 Kiefer Coal & Supply Company
Russell Smith 412.835.7900 Kiefer Coal & Supply Company
Russell Smith, Jr. 412.759.4264 Kiefer Coal & Supply Company
April Snyder 724.325.1776 RJ Lee Group, Inc. asnyder@rjleegroup.com
Chris Snyder 412.351.6465 CEC, Inc. lab@cectesting.com
Doug Snyder 724.658.5656 Castle Builders Supply, Inc.
Mark Snyder 412.979.8332 PERC, LLC mbsnyder2@gmail.com
Steve Somerville 216.496.2006 BASF Construction Chemicals-Admixtures steve.somerville@basf.com
Chris Sopko 412.206.1472 ECS Mid-Atlantic LLC cssopko@ecslimited.com
Kurt Staab 724.548.8101 Allegheny Mineral Corporation kurt.staab@snydercos.com
Jeff Sterner 724.658.5656 Castle Builders Supply, Inc. jeffrey.sterner@castlebuilderssupply.com
Michael Stohr 717.580.8576 michaelstohr884@gmail.com
Adam Stone 724.628.2200 Stone & Company astone@stoneconcrete.com
Brian Strazisar 724.387.1811 RJ Lee Group, Inc. BStrazisar@rjleegroup.com
Broc Streit 724.406.4945 Team Fishel bstreit@teamfishel.com
Jason Strohm 814.766.2211 N. Enterprise Stone & Lime
William Stump III 724.867.6664 Calibration Services info@calibrationinc.com
Mike Suchar 412.761.1990 ACA Engineering, Inc. msuchar@acaengineering.com
Melissa Swogger 412.788.1300 KTA-Tator, Inc. mswogger@kta.com
Anthony Szwedko 412.716.6334 socceraaxs@hotmail.com
William Tate 412.221.7400 Silhol Builders Supply
Timothy Taylor 724.443.1533 Brayman Construction Corp. t_taylor@brayman.com
Frank Teamor 412.431.2700 Frank Bryan, Inc. frank_bryan_tech@yahoo.com
Richard Teodori 412.221.7400 Silhol Builders Supply
Dennis Tharp 412.787.1266 Casper Colosimo & Son, Inc. dtharp@caspercol.com
David Thomas 724.828.2800 GoldenTriangle Construction davet@gtcpgh.com
Christopher Tice 740.391.1169 Ohio-West Virginia Excavacting Co. ctice@owvexcavating.com
Sam Tigner 412.431.2700 Frank Bryan, Inc.
Chad Troxell 814.743.5377 JC Howard Concrete chadwtroxell@gmail.com
Anthony Trusso 724.272.9766 ARGOS USA atrusso@argos-us.com
James Turici 412.302.2493 CEMEX JAMES.TURICI@CEMEX.COM
Steve Tutokey 724.622.5483 Carmeuse Lime & Stone steve.tutokey@carmeusena.com
Julie Vandenbossche 412.624.9879 University of Pittsburgh jmv7@pitt.edu
Ronald Vaughn 518.421.5336 Northeast Solite Corp. enyaci@aol.com
Amy Veltri 412.722.1970 NGE, LLC aveltri@ngeconsulting.com
Peter Vlahos 717.234.2603 PACA peter@pacaweb.org
Jim Vought 724.283.6200 Mekis Construction jvought@mekisconstruction.com
Tom Wahl 540.525.9331 SEFA Group twahl@sefagroup.com
Scott Wardle 412.233.5504 DiMarco Construction Co., Inc. scott.wardle@dimarcoconstruction.com
George Wargo 724.776.3454
Patrick Watson 412.875.3370 Northeast Paving patrick.watson@eurovia.us
Warren Wechter 412.331.1500 Concrete Concepts, Inc. concreteconceptsqc@gmail.com
Mike Weiland 412.719.0147 Casper Colosimo & Son, Inc.
Gerald Welch 724.458.5221 Forta Corporation gwelch@fortacorp.com
Eric Wetzel P.E. 724.396.6107 BASF Construction Chemicals-Admixtures eric.wetzel@mbcc-group.com
Zane Whisel 412.351.6465 CEC, Inc. zwhisel@gmail.com
Simon Wilson 800.433.0535 Elkem Materials Inc.
Jeff Wolf 724.283.6200 Mekis Construction jwolf@mekisconstruction.com
Richard Wolf 800.433.0535 Elkem Materials Inc. richard.wolf@elkem.com
Jeff Wray 814.764.3007 M and B Services, LLC jeffw@mandbgroup.net
Jared Wright 412.616.7390 Walker Consultants jwright@walkerconsultants.com
Nick Wytiaz 412.655.3357 A & A Consultants, Inc. wytiaz@aaconsultinc.com
Frank Yantek 513.474.4518 Wicktek, Inc. frank@wicktek.com
Dave Yeske 412.682.4090 43rd Street Concrete dyeske43@yahoo.com
Robert Yeske 412.682.4099 43rd Street Concrete 43rdstreetconcrete@comcast.net
Gary Zawada 412.257.1800 Howard Concrete Pumping gzawada@howardconcretepumping.com
Kirk Zelich 412.486.0186 Pittsburgh Mobile Concrete pittsburghmobileconcrete@hotmail.com
Dave Zychowski 412.257.1800 Howard Concrete Pumping dzychowski@howardconcretepumping.com